Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Canton, OH, Stow, OH & Rittman, OH

54 total reviews

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie K.
Submitted 08/06/22
I was so impressed, thought you would have to numb the toes, or would have to put me under or something but you made it so easy and pain free!!!! Thanks so much
Douglas C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience. The nicest staff! Dr. Chokan is a great communicator. Very thoughtful and made me very comfortable!
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/12/22
The nurse was very friendly & personable & Dr. Chokan took time with me & answered all of my questions. He is also very personable. I enjoyed the whole visit.
Paul S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Chokan and all staff are highly professional, gracious and skilled. Dr. Chokan was referred by a fellow healthcare associate stating, "Dr. Chokan is the best!". From his welcoming demeanor, guidance, patient education and successful treatment options, he is the best!
Cassity B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Absolutely I had a 5 star experience experience. I drive over 2 hours to come to see Dr. Chokan
Richard G.
Submitted 03/30/22
A very welcoming staff; friendly, professional treatment; appointment punctually kept.
Russell M.
Submitted 02/23/22
First meeting he was very helpful and went over everything very thorough. Very polite
Ruthann M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice explains everything very well.
Louise B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good experience. My toe issues were examined thoroughly and the recommendation for surgical removal of the hammer toe on right foot was rejected at this time. No further appointments scheduled.
Erin B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Extremely friendly staff. They squeezed me in when I needed to be seen for a diabetic foot infection. Dr. Boyd was super thorough, answered all my questions, and was very kind. I wish I would have found Ohio FAC sooner! Thank you to everyone in the office.
Sheri Q.
Submitted 10/12/21
From the minute I stepped into Dr Chokan’s office, I received the personal care and attention needed to help me recover from my injury. Dr. Chokan took the time to explain and answer any questions that I had. He did not rush, and reassured me that he knew exactly what was best for my repair and recovery. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot or ankle care.
Allen V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very helpful, great experience, highly reccommended!
Londa H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I just want to start out by saying what a great experience I had at Dr. John Boyd's office. Not only is he a great doctor/surgeon but his office staff are very nice and make your visit a great one. I was very nervous about having surgery but Dr. Boyd talked to me and made sure I understood everything that was going on and always asked if I had questions. He is very knowledgeable and caring and makes you feel like your are just as important as he is. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who is experiencing any type of foot pain. Dr. Boyd and his staff get a big 2 thumbs up from me. Keep up the great work!!!!
Ashante B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Fast and friendly
Heidi C.
Submitted 04/05/21
The office was very clean and efficient. The staff was very kind and welcoming and Dr. Boyd was very professional & thorough. I was seen ON TIME! Which was awesome and I am very thankful for.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was kept informed as to what was going on the entire time I was there, and Everybody was friendly and professional.
Chelsey P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Described surgery and answered questions I had at the time did not seem like he was on a time crunch and made you feel at ease
Melissa N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very pleasant experience, very kind & knowledgeable doctor.
Alicia K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Started bringing our grandma in to get her toenails cut. But they found some underlying issues. They never gave up on her. Thanks for everything!
Diane S.
Submitted 11/29/20
This is one of most well managed office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. I am an RN who cares for an adult family member who has attended this office for many years. All staff always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Chokan is excellent when addressing her on a level she understands. His personal and professional skills are second to none. This podiatrist and staff are the best!

 

We strive for excellence in patient care and patient satisfaction. Please leave us a Google review. 

 

 

Leave a Review - Canton

Leave a Review - Stow

Read more