Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Canton, OH, Stow, OH & Rittman, OH

34 total reviews

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 11/28/20
I liked the friendly, efficient & professional staff & loved the doctor's personality, gentle touch, his expertise & podiatric information. I also referred a friend to him. She loves him too! Thanks to everyone for your service!
Darla E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very thorough, very kind, and listened!
James D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always on time, very efficient office, dr chokan makes you feel very comfortable while being checked.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/20/20
While satisfied with my appointment regarding the ulcer on my right foot, and attempting to follow Dr. Chokan’s suggestions, I am experiencing quite a lot of pain. This occurs mostly at night and as a result I cannot stay in bed and have spent the last 3 nights in a chair where the pain seems less. I cannot keep doing this. I’m thinking of removing the bandage at night and replacing with a new one after a morning shower. Is there some sort of ointment or cream I should be using? Right now I’m simply applying one of those bandages daily or every other day. Any suggestions regarding the pain? Thank you!
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/19/20
The staff is fantastic, Dr.Chokan goes the extra mile for all the patients that I could see,they all are smiling ,when leaving. amen brother lol
Lois S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Chokan and his staff have always been friendly and professional. They go out of their way to be friendly and make you comfortable. Dr Chokan has always cared for his patients and their family. Thank you Dr Chokan and team.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was very polite. Dr. Chokan was very Profesional and took the time with me. I didn’t feel rushed.
Clifford O.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great Dr. very happy.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/12/20
My visit was perfect. The Dr was nice and kind and explained everything very clearly. Thank You
Sally H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Chokan explained things well. Took care of all my issues, not just one. Didn’t do any unnecessary tests. Would definitely recommend!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Chokan was fantastic with my recent surgeries. He explained everything to me so I could understand. I highly recommend him as a doctor and surgeon. A big thank you Dr. Chokan.
Janet L.
Submitted 10/18/20
The web site was easy to access. The Dr. visit was great!
William C.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was good. But still waiting to hear when I will be having my surgery
William C.
Submitted 09/29/20
The doctor was very good . He explained everything he did and wanted to do.
Peyton K.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Aaron Chokan and his staff are wonderful! I recently had the 3D Lapiplasty procedure done to correct my severe bunion deformity, along with hammer toe surgery. I had my mind set on the 3D Lapiplasty procedure, and Dr. Chokan answered all of my questions & concerns. I felt very confident with his knowledge and expertise to go forward with the surgery. After having the surgery, I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. Dr. Chokan did an amazing job! 2 weeks post-op I was in a walking boot, and it just keeps getting better & better everyday (not to mention my foot looks great). Dr. Chokan is not only a great physician, but an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him if you have any kind of foot problems.
Catharina C.
Submitted 09/26/20
my experience was very pleadant.
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/25/20
all went quite well
Nick M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Chokan was very informative, providing a lot of information, including x-rays so I understood what was wrong. His bedside manner is excellent! Friendly and easy to talk to. My issue was resolved and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great Experience, everyone was professional and listened to everything I had to say!
Rob K.
Submitted 09/13/20
Every appointment leading up to and including my foot surgery and follow up appointments have all been excellent. Never had to wait long, and Dr. BOYD did an excellent job. And I'm recovering nicely with little to no pain. I have already recommended Ohio Foot and Ankle to others looking for foot care.

 

We strive for excellence in patient care and patient satisfaction. Please leave us a Google review. 

 

 

Leave a Review - Canton

Leave a Review - Stow

Read more