How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Canton, OH & Stow, OH

18 total reviews

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 09/25/20
all went quite well
Nick M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Chokan was very informative, providing a lot of information, including x-rays so I understood what was wrong. His bedside manner is excellent! Friendly and easy to talk to. My issue was resolved and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great Experience, everyone was professional and listened to everything I had to say!
Rob K.
Submitted 09/13/20
Every appointment leading up to and including my foot surgery and follow up appointments have all been excellent. Never had to wait long, and Dr. BOYD did an excellent job. And I'm recovering nicely with little to no pain. I have already recommended Ohio Foot and Ankle to others looking for foot care.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was glad that I didn't have to wait very long for my appointment. The staff was polite and friendly and Dr. Boyd was attentive to examining my feet and trimming my toe nails. (type 2 diabetic)
Alan B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Boyd an his office team were great through my treatment process, definitely recommend him
Denise P.
Submitted 09/10/20
From the time I entered Ohio foot and ankle Center, through the hospital stay and follow up Dr. Chokan has been nothing but helpful and awesome. Anything I needed he was therefore. Recommend this place snd this wonderful doctor highly!!!
Shaniqua J.
Submitted 08/07/20
I've been seeing Dr chokan for years and he a fantastic physician very caring, takes time to make sure the patient is 100 percent good overall before sending them back into they daily life. I couldn't have found a better physician. Thanks Dr chokan for taking great care of my foot health.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr.Chokan and all his staff are are a great bunch of caring people. They are only interested in helping their patents get first rate care and a speedy recovery. Thanks, everyone
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was very happy with my total experience, from diagnosis, to treatment. Staff, including doctor and office staff was efficient and friendly.
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/23/20
After injuring my foot and ankle Dr Chokan's was able to get me scheduled for a new patient appointment quickly. He has been very thorough in explaining the injury and what to expect. He also has taken great care of my daughters feet and her needs and built my confidence and trust in his abilities and knowledge. Thank you Dr Chokan.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/17/20
I was pleased with my visit with Dr. Boyd. He was very prompt, courteous and professional. He explained what was going on with my foot, and did a good job wrapping it. I will follow up next week.
Carole H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Boyd is great. Listens and treats conservatively.
Anne K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Chokan checked all problem areas and gave me info to handle them successfully.Also answered a few questions. A very good visit!
Samuel J. K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very complete vist. Answered all my questions.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 05/19/20
As always Dr. Chokan asked a number of questions pertaining to my situation and offered a number of options. He has a great way of explaining things that leaves you knowing exactly what the situation is, your options and a plan to meet again to followup. He's great!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Professional, Courteous, Friendly
Burl M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent experience. Scheduling was easy, I got in quick. And the doctor was very pleasant and handled my problem with ease. I practically left skipping out of waiting room. I have already recommended the doctor to a couple of my customers after sharing my story of my foot pain and the miraculous outcome after my visit. Not only did my foot pain go away, but my three root canal teeth stopped hurting and my vertigo symptoms went away by the time I got home 2 miles away from the office. My father in law will be coming your way as well here shortly. Thanks again

 

We strive for excellence in patient care and patient satisfaction. Please leave us a Google review. 

 

 

Leave a Review - Canton

Leave a Review - Stow

Read more