Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Canton, OH, Stow, OH & Rittman, OH

40 total reviews

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi C.
Submitted 04/05/21
The office was very clean and efficient. The staff was very kind and welcoming and Dr. Boyd was very professional & thorough. I was seen ON TIME! Which was awesome and I am very thankful for.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was kept informed as to what was going on the entire time I was there, and Everybody was friendly and professional.
Chelsey P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Described surgery and answered questions I had at the time did not seem like he was on a time crunch and made you feel at ease
Melissa N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very pleasant experience, very kind & knowledgeable doctor.
Alicia K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Started bringing our grandma in to get her toenails cut. But they found some underlying issues. They never gave up on her. Thanks for everything!
Diane S.
Submitted 11/29/20
This is one of most well managed office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. I am an RN who cares for an adult family member who has attended this office for many years. All staff always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Chokan is excellent when addressing her on a level she understands. His personal and professional skills are second to none. This podiatrist and staff are the best!
Linda R.
Submitted 11/28/20
I liked the friendly, efficient & professional staff & loved the doctor's personality, gentle touch, his expertise & podiatric information. I also referred a friend to him. She loves him too! Thanks to everyone for your service!
Darla E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very thorough, very kind, and listened!
James D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always on time, very efficient office, dr chokan makes you feel very comfortable while being checked.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/20/20
While satisfied with my appointment regarding the ulcer on my right foot, and attempting to follow Dr. Chokan’s suggestions, I am experiencing quite a lot of pain. This occurs mostly at night and as a result I cannot stay in bed and have spent the last 3 nights in a chair where the pain seems less. I cannot keep doing this. I’m thinking of removing the bandage at night and replacing with a new one after a morning shower. Is there some sort of ointment or cream I should be using? Right now I’m simply applying one of those bandages daily or every other day. Any suggestions regarding the pain? Thank you!
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/19/20
The staff is fantastic, Dr.Chokan goes the extra mile for all the patients that I could see,they all are smiling ,when leaving. amen brother lol
Lois S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Chokan and his staff have always been friendly and professional. They go out of their way to be friendly and make you comfortable. Dr Chokan has always cared for his patients and their family. Thank you Dr Chokan and team.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was very polite. Dr. Chokan was very Profesional and took the time with me. I didn’t feel rushed.
Clifford O.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great Dr. very happy.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/12/20
My visit was perfect. The Dr was nice and kind and explained everything very clearly. Thank You
Sally H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Chokan explained things well. Took care of all my issues, not just one. Didn’t do any unnecessary tests. Would definitely recommend!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Chokan was fantastic with my recent surgeries. He explained everything to me so I could understand. I highly recommend him as a doctor and surgeon. A big thank you Dr. Chokan.
Janet L.
Submitted 10/18/20
The web site was easy to access. The Dr. visit was great!
William C.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was good. But still waiting to hear when I will be having my surgery
William C.
Submitted 09/29/20
The doctor was very good . He explained everything he did and wanted to do.

 

We strive for excellence in patient care and patient satisfaction. Please leave us a Google review. 

 

 

Leave a Review - Canton

Leave a Review - Stow

Read more