Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Canton, OH, Stow, OH & Rittman, OH

4.89/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Ohio Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
The web site was easy to access. The Dr. visit was great!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
It was good. But still waiting to hear when I will be having my surgery
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
The doctor was very good . He explained everything he did and wanted to do.
Peyton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Aaron Chokan and his staff are wonderful! I recently had the 3D Lapiplasty procedure done to correct my severe bunion deformity, along with hammer toe surgery. I had my mind set on the 3D Lapiplasty procedure, and Dr. Chokan answered all of my questions & concerns. I felt very confident with his knowledge and expertise to go forward with the surgery. After having the surgery, I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. Dr. Chokan did an amazing job! 2 weeks post-op I was in a walking boot, and it just keeps getting better & better everyday (not to mention my foot looks great). Dr. Chokan is not only a great physician, but an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him if you have any kind of foot problems.
Catharina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
my experience was very pleadant.
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
all went quite well
Nick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Chokan was very informative, providing a lot of information, including x-rays so I understood what was wrong. His bedside manner is excellent! Friendly and easy to talk to. My issue was resolved and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Great Experience, everyone was professional and listened to everything I had to say!
Rob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Every appointment leading up to and including my foot surgery and follow up appointments have all been excellent. Never had to wait long, and Dr. BOYD did an excellent job. And I'm recovering nicely with little to no pain. I have already recommended Ohio Foot and Ankle to others looking for foot care.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I was glad that I didn't have to wait very long for my appointment. The staff was polite and friendly and Dr. Boyd was attentive to examining my feet and trimming my toe nails. (type 2 diabetic)
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Boyd an his office team were great through my treatment process, definitely recommend him
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
From the time I entered Ohio foot and ankle Center, through the hospital stay and follow up Dr. Chokan has been nothing but helpful and awesome. Anything I needed he was therefore. Recommend this place snd this wonderful doctor highly!!!
Shaniqua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I've been seeing Dr chokan for years and he a fantastic physician very caring, takes time to make sure the patient is 100 percent good overall before sending them back into they daily life. I couldn't have found a better physician. Thanks Dr chokan for taking great care of my foot health.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr.Chokan and all his staff are are a great bunch of caring people. They are only interested in helping their patents get first rate care and a speedy recovery. Thanks, everyone
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I was very happy with my total experience, from diagnosis, to treatment. Staff, including doctor and office staff was efficient and friendly.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
After injuring my foot and ankle Dr Chokan's was able to get me scheduled for a new patient appointment quickly. He has been very thorough in explaining the injury and what to expect. He also has taken great care of my daughters feet and her needs and built my confidence and trust in his abilities and knowledge. Thank you Dr Chokan.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I was pleased with my visit with Dr. Boyd. He was very prompt, courteous and professional. He explained what was going on with my foot, and did a good job wrapping it. I will follow up next week.
Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Boyd is great. Listens and treats conservatively.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Chokan checked all problem areas and gave me info to handle them successfully.Also answered a few questions. A very good visit!
Samuel J. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Very complete vist. Answered all my questions.

 

We strive for excellence in patient care and patient satisfaction. Please leave us a Google review. 

 

 

Leave a Review - Canton

Leave a Review - Stow